Colleges, schools and programs contacts

Staff members in our schools and departments welcome the opportunity to work with you on fulfilling your philanthropic goals.

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

College of Biological Sciences

College of Engineering

College of Letters and Science

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Graduate School of Management

School of Education

School of Law

School of Medicine/Health System

  • Chong Porter
    Associate Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Affairs
    (916) 529-5551
    cuporter@ucdavis.edu
  • Sandy Liarakos
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Affairs
    (916) 548-9850
    stliarakos@ucdavis.edu
  • Kimberly Sanderson
    Chief Administrative Officer
    (916) 710-5647
    ksanderson@ucdavis.edu
  • Mary Boivin-McGhee
    Senior Director of Development, School of Medicine
    (916) 317-7365
    mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu
  • Keeman Wong
    Senior Director of Development, Cancer Center and Cancer Programs
    (916) 317-7422
    kmwong@ucdavis.edu
  • Elizabeth Abad
    Director of Development, Internal Medicine Specialties
    (916) 798-9475
    edabad@ucdavis.edu
  • Erin Bauer
    Director of Development, Eye Center
    (916) 730-1941
    ejbauer@ucdavis.edu
  • Jonathan Evans
    Director of Development, Cancer Center Programs
    (916) 284-8181
    jodevans@ucdavis.edu
  • Jacquelyn Kay-Mills
    Director of Development, Children’s Miracle Network and Children's Hospital
    (916) 496-6468
    jrkaymills@ucdavis.edu
  • Jennifer Marsteen
    Director of Development, Pediatrics, Neurosciences and Urology
    (916) 730-9807
    jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu
  • Elizabeth McBride
    Director of Development, M.I.N.D. Institute
    (916) 752-0601
    ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu
  • JR Springer
    Associate Director of Development, School of Medicine
    (916) 730-5468
    jrspringer@ucdavis.edu
  • Michelle Tafoya
    Director, Giving Programs
    (916) 694-9091
    mtafoya@ucdavis.edu
  • M.L. Farrell
    Director of Alumni Engagement
    (916) 752-7404
    mlfarrell@ucdavis.edu

School of Veterinary Medicine

Arboretum

Cal Aggie Alumni Association

  • Rich Engel
    Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
    and Executive Director, Cal Aggie Alumni Association
    (530) 752-9960
    rrengel@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies

  • Janet Berry
    Senior Director of Development, Student Support
    (530) 754-2001
    jsberry@ucdavis.edu

Institute of Transportation Studies / Energy Efficiency Center

Intercollegiate Athletics

Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art

Office of Research

Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for Performing Arts

Student Affairs

University Library

Global Affairs

Undergraduate Education

  • Carolyn Thomas
    Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education
    (530) 752-6068
    ccthomas@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Extension

  • Rita Bunch
    Assistant Dean and Chief Operating Officer