Colleges, schools and programs contacts

Staff members in our schools and departments welcome the opportunity to work with you on fulfilling your philanthropic goals.

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

College of Biological Sciences

College of Engineering

College of Letters and Science

  • Charlene Mattison
    Assistant Dean of College Relations and Development
    (530) 754-2225
    cmattison@ucdavis.edu
  • Peter Sanders
    Senior Director of Development, Division of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
    (530) 754-9313
    pksanders@ucdavis.edu
  • Janet Krovoza
    Director of Development, Division of Social Sciences
    (530) 752-5005
    jdkrovoza@ucdavis.edu
  • Karen Block
    Director of Development, Division of Social Sciences
    (530) 754-2223
    kmblock@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Graduate School of Management

School of Education

School of Law

School of Medicine/Health System

School of Veterinary Medicine

Arboretum

Cal Aggie Alumni Association

  • Rich Engel
    Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
    and Executive Director, Cal Aggie Alumni Association
    (530) 752-9960
    rrengel@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies

  • Janet Berry
    Senior Director of Development, Student Support
    (530) 754-2001
    jsberry@ucdavis.edu

Institute of Transportation Studies / Energy Efficiency Center

  • Sumiko Hong
    Development and External Relations Officer, Energy Efficiency Center
    (530) 752-0235
    skohong@ucdavis.edu
  • Joseph F. Krovoza
    Senior Director of Development and External Relations
    (530) 754-6006
    jfkrovoza@ucdavis.edu
  • Tom MacKey
    Associate Director of Development
    (530) 752-6572
    tcmackey@ucdavis.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art

Office of Research

Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for Performing Arts

Student Affairs

University Library

Global Affairs

Undergraduate Education

  • Carolyn Thomas
    Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education
    (530) 752-6068
    ccthomas@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Extension

  • Rita Bunch
    Assistant Dean and Chief Operating Officer