University Development contacts

Office of University Development

Phone: (530) 754-GIFT (4438)
Fax: (530) 754-2294
Email: development@ucdavis.edu

Mailing address:

Office of University Development
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-5270

Office location:

UC Davis Conference Center, 2nd Floor, Main Campus

Management Team

  • Shaun Keister
    Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
    (530) 754-4438 (GIFT) or
    (530) 754-8616
    sbkeister@ucdavis.edu
  • Jason Wohlman
    Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development
    (530) 752-9793
    jlwohlman@ucdavis.edu
  • Paul Prokop
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Development, School and Unit Programs
    (530) 754-8568
    pjprokop@ucdavis.edu
  • Chong Porter
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
    (916) 734-9402
    chong.porter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Development Outreach

  • Angela M. Joens
    Executive Director of Development Outreach
    (530) 752-9328
    amjoens@ucdavis.edu

Annual Fund

Communications & Marketing

  • Sarah Colwell
    Senior Manager of Development and
    Alumni Relations Communications
    (530) 752-9842
    sccolwell@ucdavis.edu

            Proposal Services

Donor Relations

Prospect Management & Research

Planned Giving

Foundation Relations

Regional Giving

Principal Gifts

Student Support

Corporate Relations