University Development Contacts

Office of University Development

Phone: 530-754-GIFT (4438)
Fax: 530-754-2294
Email: development@ucdavis.edu

Mailing address:

Office of University Development
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-5270

Office location:

UC Davis Conference Center, 2nd Floor, Davis Campus

Management Team

  • Shaun Keister
    Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
    530-754-4438 (GIFT) or
    530-754-8616
    sbkeister@ucdavis.edu
  • Jason Wohlman
    Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development
    530-752-9793
    jlwohlman@ucdavis.edu
  • Paul Prokop
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Development, School and Unit Programs
    530-754-8568
    pjprokop@ucdavis.edu
  • Beth Brenner
    Assistant Vice Chancellor for School and Unit Programs
    530-754-2023
    blbrenner@ucdavis.edu
  • Chong Porter
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
    916-734-9402
    chong.porter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Development Outreach

  • Angela M. Joens
    Assistant Vice Chancellor of Development Outreach
    530-752-9328
    amjoens@ucdavis.edu
  • Annual Giving
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Proposal Services
  • Donor Relations
  • Prospect Management & Research
    • Kathy Henderson

      Executive Director of Development, Prospect Management and Research
      530-754-4108
      klhenderson@ucdavis.edu 

Planned Giving

Foundation and Corporate Giving

Regional Giving

  • Meriel Hughes
    Executive Director of Regional Giving & Campaign Coordination
    530-752-8331
    mehughes@ucdavis.edu
  • Sang Min Han
    Director of Regional Giving
    530-754-2025
    smnhan@ucdavis.edu
    Regions: Boston, New York, San Diego
  • Anne Casey
    Director of Regional Giving
    530-754-0152
    amcasey@ucdavis.edu
    Regions: Los Angeles, Texas, Washington D.C.
  • Gary Fisher
    Associate Director of Regional Giving
    530-754-2034
    gvfisher@ucdavis.edu
    Regions: Denver, Portland, Seattle
  • Thomas Whitcher
    Assistant Director of Regional Giving
    530-574-9009
    tewhitcher@ucdavis.edu
    Regions: Chicago, Los Angeles, Phoenix

Principal Gifts

Student Support