Meet Our Committee

Logo: "Davis as UC it. Employee Giving Program @ UC Davis"

Our UC Davis Employee Giving Committee is comprised of staff, faculty, retirees, and emeriti who are committed to inspiring a culture of philanthropy on campus. They serve in a wide range of capacities across our campuses, while sharing a passion for giving back. If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact Jenni Dingeldein at or (530) 754-0579.

2023-2024 Employee Giving Committee Members


Bill Garrity
Interim University Librarian and Chief Operating Officer


Lolita Adkins
Program Manager and Administrative Director, Undergraduate Research Center

Brett Burns
Senior Assistant Dean of Administration, School of Law

Jenny Carrick
Marketing and Communications Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Aman Chohan
Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, School of Veterinary Medicine

Paul Cody
Senior Research Associate, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Dan Conners
Women’s Volleyball Head Coach, Athletics

Jamie Dixon
Associate Director, Donor Relations and Special Projects, UC Davis Health

Tracy Falk
Student Services Advisor, School of Education

Fadi Fathallah
Chair, UC Davis Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Patty Covington Fleming
Senior Executive Recruitment Partner, Executive Programs & Recruitment

Brittany Gary
Academic Personnel Administrative Assistant, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences

Acey Hannam
UC Davis Retiree and Former Director of Memorial Union Auxiliary Services

Ernie Hoftyzer
Chief Administrative Officer, Genome Center

Questions about the committee?

Jenni Dingeldein
Director of Development, Philanthropy Programs
Annual & Special Gifts